Weston County Children's Center
Region III Developmental Services

Board of Directors

The Weston County Children's Center/Region III Developmental Services

                                                                                                                                                                                         is governed by a Board of Directors, consisting of a minimum of five and no more than nine individuals interested in early intervention, special education, preschool, and child care.  Board members are nominated and appointed to serve four year terms.

Current Board Members:

  • Gidget Macke-President
        Clerk of District Court

  • Stacey Jones-Vice President
        Elementary School Teacher

  • Janet Kinstetter -Secretary
        Parent Information Center/Outreach Parent Liaison

  • Summer Stephens- Treasurer
        Superintendent, Weston County School District #7

  • Christine Peterson
        Editor for Casper Star Tribune & Parent

  • Kyla Popma